Wood N’ Steel [CD Version]


Title: Wood N’ Steel
Recorded: 2009

This is the physical CD version of Wood N’ Steel.

Category: Tags: ,


Ned’s debut album, Wood N Steel, from 2009.

Listen here.

– Produced, Recorded and Distributed by King Kabuz Media

Track list:

1. wood pickin (instrumental)
2. it’s a feeling thing
3. cookin’ it up
4. lonely night part iii (instrumental)
5. little boy
6. 23 years
7. this is it
8. bones will be bones
9. goodnight song
10. lately I’ve been lucky
11. I don’t
12. Road
13. lonely cause I am quite blue
14. sanity (instrumental)
15. slippin’ round the wagon trail out back


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wood N’ Steel [CD Version]”

Your email address will not be published.

fifteen + 19 =